A New Scrapping Adventure

I’m off today for a new scrapping adventure…the fundraiser for Little Lamb’s Preschool in Exeter.  I have been told by several of my friends that this is THE best crop around, with plenty of work room, oodles of goodies all day long, and a nice crowd.  Although it is scheduled for all day, I have my granddaughters to myself all weekend, so will only manage to stay a few hours.  Even so, I will be going purely to do my own stuff, with no responsibilities to teach or work.

I hope to be able to finish my husband’s family album, the one with his baby pictures in it.  It is my favorite format:  black pages, black and white photos, and journaling in white ink.    I hope he loves it as much as I have loved doing it for him.  What will you be working on today?

Grant's album

 

Leave a Reply

