NaBloPoMo Challenge for May

I have accepted the NaBloPoMo challenge for May for both my blogs (see Triggershorse), partially because I love writing something every day and also in hopes of getting PhotoFunWithFawn “out there” into the blogesphere.  The theme for May is “nourish” and while that won’t be the subject of everything I post, it will be overarching the month’s entries.

So here goes:  Dictionary.com defines “nourish” as “to cherish, foster, keep alive.”  And if you have read any of my previous posts, you know how I feel about the necessity to write our family stories through pictures and journaling.  So please visit me every once in a while as I suggest activities or products that will help you cherish, foster, and keep alive your story and those of your family.  Then feel free to share what you have done to nourish your family’s memories.  We can learn so much from each other!

 

Leave a Reply

