Nurture your creativity

Are you an avid scrapbooker whose style is clean, uncluttered, “naked”? Are you ready to venture into the uncharted waters of stamping and embellishing? Do I have a bundle of goodies for you! Close to My Heart has just created a “Stamping Basics” product collection (#Z9980) that will get you off to a great start for an even greater price ($65.30 — a savings of $5.00 off the single item price).

Included in this special collection are
*Outdoor denim Exclusive Inks
*New England Ivy Exclusive Inks
*Ruby Exclusive Inks
*Honey Exclusive Inks
*Smokey Plum Exclusive Inks
*My Acrylix Japanese Blossom stamp
*My Acrylix Island Greetings stamp
*My Acrylix Spritz Cleaner
*My Acrylix Stamp Scrubber
*My Acrylix Organizer

To see for yourself or place your order, visit my Online Business Address.

Leave a Reply

