We have a winner!

I am SO excited! Now and then I take part in various contests on Facebook and often wonder how people manage to win them. Well, yesterday Mandie Wade at The Crafty Crop Shop hosted a Win-It Wednesday contest on her group page, and all we had to do was to “like” the page and comment. Which I did, and then I went on with the rest of my day.

I woke up this morning to an email letting me know I had won the contest! So soon I will be the happy owner of a bunch of lovely scrapbooking goodies thanks to Mandie and Stacia Brandt at Scrap Stuffz by Stacia. Thank you to both of these lovely ladies! Win It Wednesday drawing

Leave a Reply

