Scrapbooking new memories

Tonight I gave myself a big treat and went to see The Sons of the San Joaquin in concert. To read more about the concert, head over to tonight’s post on Triggershorse.

Tomorrow is our Second Saturday Scrap, and instead of pulling pictures out of my vast archives, I’m going to plan a layout for pictures I just took tonight and won’t even have had time to print. I think there are BT papers from our Jubilee paper pack that will work just right for my cowboy pictures. If all goes well I will share the finished products with you tomorrow night.

Don’t forget, you don’t need a reservation to join us for Second Saturday Scrap. We will be at “the little house”, formally known as Saints Mary and Martha’s House of Hospitality and Education, 939 S. Chinowth (at Meadow Lane) in Visalia. Amie will be getting a head start by being there at 10:30; I’ll show up after my granddaughters’ soccer matches.

Leave a Reply

