Nourishing friendships

This was such an amazing Mother’s Day. Church with my granddaughters, then Baskin Robbins ice cream with their granddad. Our Mother’s Day feast was Subway sandwiches, and then we came home and started creating. (Actually, Georgia created while I supplied the tools, beautiful CTMH papers and stamps, and cheering section.

Georgia made this beautiful pop-up box Mother’s Day card for one of her close friends using our Laughing Lola paper pack, coordinating Laughing Lola Assortment, and “Mother’s Day” My Acrylix stamp set. Check them out at my Online Business Address. I made the envelope, assisted by my new Envelope Punch Board by We R Memory Keepers.

I made the envelope (on the left), and Georgia made the box card (on the right).

I made the envelope (on the left), and Georgia made the box card (on the right).

Leave a Reply

