My Little Pony boxes

Georgia has been busy designing and crafting My Little Pony pop-up boxes to use for the girls’ birthday party centerpieces. There are six of them, each cuter than the rest, and all the papers used are from Close To My Heart. The My Little Pony pictures she found on the Internet and adapted as needed.

Here is the completed “Apple Jack” box:

Apple Jack Box centerpiece

Apple Jack Box centerpiece

Here is the “Princess Twilight Sparkle” box in progress:

Twilight Sparkle Box in progress (still has lots to add)

Twilight Sparkle Box in progress (still has lots to add)

2 thoughts on “My Little Pony boxes

    • There are six of them…one for each major pony…and I don’t think I could choose a favorite. And she learned how to do them by watching a Youtube video and writing down the steps. She said she won’t ever become a consultant, but she will be my stylist/creator. – Fawn

      Like

Leave a Reply

