Ta-Daa!

I almost overlooked sharing Monday night’s momentous event: My friend and fellow scrapbooker Katrina Sinift joined the Unicorns and Rainbows CTMH team, and with her as my fifth down line, I promoted to Manager. I’m so excited by this, as now I am qualified to attend the CTMH Leadership Training at our convention at Disneyland in June. I love the opportunity to share stories, make beautiful paper crafts, and make money all at the same time. If you are thinking about a part-time job with flexible hours that lets you have fun while you work, I would love to talk to you (visit my Online Business Address here for details). And if you want to just come play with paper, that is good, too!

Leave a Reply

