Goodies!

This was a “receiving” day for me. Not only did I get a certificate from Close To My Heart officially congratulating me on my promotion to Supervisor, signed by our founder, Jeanette Lynton, but the goodies I chose for winning her “Bucket List” contest in April arrived, too. I chose a square pendant in Antique Gold from our Base and Bling Collection

I chose the square pendant in Antique Gold from our Base and Bling collection.

I chose the square pendant in Antique Gold from our Base and Bling collection.

. And for even more fun, the pendants and their glass covers come in packs of three, so all I need to do is get two more chains to have enough to share.

I also received my “Win-it Wednesday” prize from Stacia Brandt at <a href="Scrap Stuffz by Stacia.”>Scrapstuffz by Stacia — a cute set of Snap Insta Squares & Pieces – Dog. I will have fun putting together layouts using these with some of Olivia’s pictures of Chance.

Leave a Reply

