More card making fun

Once I got “in the groove” making cards for the Stampers With Attitude Blog Hop, I spent most of Monday playing around with cards and more cards. I made a set to give as a door prize (along with a $20 CTMH gift certificate) at Helping One Woman last night, and several more sets to sell. I absolutely love the Skylark paper pack…the papers are so versatile that, depending on what stamps you use, they can fit almost any occasion. Here are a couple more of my favorites:

[inside:  Friend, you lift me up.]

[inside: “Friend, you lift me up.”]

This was made using the Skylark BT Duos paper, with a dragonfly MyAcrylix Petite Perks stamp in Chocolate ink.

Believe.  [inside -- Don't quit your daydream.]

Believe. [inside — “Don’t quit your daydream.”]

This is another piece cut from that same Skylark BT Duos paper. The butterfly was from the same MyAcrylix Petite Perks stamp in Lagoon ink. The inside greeting is from the Unicorn Dreams Hostess MyAcrylix stamp…”Don’t Quit Your Daydream”.

Unicorn with Stars.  [inside:  "It's not a unicorn.  It's a horse with a sword on its head to guard my hopes & dreams."

Unicorn with Stars. [inside: “It’s not a unicorn. It’s a horse with a sword on its head to guard my hopes & dreams.”

For this one I used the reverse of the Skylark BT Duos paper, and the small unicorn image from the Unicorn Dreams Hostess MyAcrylix stamp set. The inside greeting is from that same set…”It’s not a unicorn. It’s a horse with a sword on its head to guard my hopes & dreams.”

To order card making or stamping supplies, visit my Online Business Address.

2 thoughts on “More card making fun

Leave a Reply

