It’s here!

Now that August 1 has finally arrived (it is 12:29 a.m. as I write this), I can share some of my favorite things from Close To My Heart’s Annual Inspirations 2014-15 catalog. I have been about to burst with excitement since getting my copy last month at Convention…so many wonderful new goodies!

There are nine (count ’em, 9) new paper lines, each one glorious in its own way. My favorite is Scaredy Cat, with its decidedly un-scary Halloween motifs

""Scaredy cat" card:  "If the broom fits, Ride it!"

“”Scaredy cat” card: “If the broom fits, Ride it!”

Seaside evokes visions of beachfront cottages and lobster pots, with accents of Desert Sand, Sorbet, Hollyhock, and Lagoon. It looks like the Atlantic Ocean to me, which is silly since I’ve only seen the Pacific!

Seaside Scrapbooking Workshop On The Go

Seaside Scrapbooking Workshop On The Go

To see the whole catalog for yourself, head to my Online Business Address. There are over 250 items to choose from. Enjoy!

Leave a comment