Archive | July 8, 2014

Laughing Lola “Perfect 10”

Our Laughing Lola paperback is my second favorite (behind Skylark), because it is so very versatile. Today I decided to turn it into a very lady-like (but not fussy) birthday card. I used the Laughing Lola B&T paper #1 on a 5-1/2″x4-1/4″ White Daisy card base, and over-stamped it with the “Perfect 10” and “Paisley Flower” stamps from the Paisley Perfect MyAcrylix stamp set.

Laughing Lola "Perfect 10" card front

Laughing Lola “Perfect 10” card front

The perfect image for this birthday card greeting was the Heartfelt Birthday Wish mini-My Acrylix stamp (M1033) “happy birthday”. Simple, quick, and easy!

Inside:  happy birth day

Inside: happy birth day

To purchase the papers and embellishments seen here, go to my Close To My Heart Online Business Address. Happy shopping!